Vendread Slayer + Spiritmaster

Consultorio de Cartas y Dudas generales
Mr. Andy
Mensajes: 983
Registrado: Jue Feb 26, 2015 2:11 pm

Re: Vendread Slayer + Spiritmaster

Mensajepor Mr. Andy » Mié Ago 30, 2017 12:10 pm

Por un lado esto:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/judgesl ... 2426903855
Por otro lado, aquí inicialmente decían lo mismo que nosotros:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Adjudic ... 404700249/
Aquí aclaran, citando a uno de los jueces importantes (aunque sin enlazarlo), que aunque solo se puede crear una cadena "manualmente" durante el damage step, los triggers (incluso los opcionales) pueden crear más:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Adjudic ... cation=ufi
Y finalmente, la fuente definitiva es (como casi siempre), Redshift de pojo:
http://www.pojo.biz/board/showpost.php? ... ostcount=6

Q: If you have multiple cards/effects that can be activated in damage calculation, can they be activated in separate chains?
A: No, they cannot. (03/21/14)

Q: If Divine Wrath is activating in damage calculation by discarding Dandylion, when is the activation timing for Dandylion?
A: The effect activates prior to performing damage calculation. This is still considered "during damage calculation", but it is not possible to chain to its effect with effects that can be used during damage calculation, such as Kuriboh. Counter Trap Cards such as Divine Wrath may be activated in a chain. (04/03/14)

Q: If Divine Wrath is activating in damage calculation by discarding Mecha Phantom Beast O-Lion, can the effect of Mecha Phantom Beast O-Lion be activated?
A: Yes, the effect can be activated before performing damage calculation. (03/28/14)

Q: If Defense Draw is activated and resolved as Chain Link 1 during damage calculation, is it possible to activate Drastic Drop Off afterward?
A: Yes, it is possible. (03/31/14)

Lo que nos dice que, aunque la cadena ocurre durante el calculation, no se pueden activar cartas que normalmente se podrían activar en calculation (como kuriboh) porque no es la cadena principal del damage calculation, pero sí que se activan los triggers que se disparen, y se puede responder con cartas para negarlos.
I made an infernoid burnign abyss ritual deck and was called a netdecker by a monarch player


Volver a “El Maestro”

¿Quién está conectado?

Usuarios navegando por este Foro: No hay usuarios registrados visitando el Foro y 1 invitado